Top
39 Night South Pacific Crossing – Home
fade
19064
tour-item-template-default,single,single-tour-item,postid-19064,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.1,mkdf-tours-1.3,voyage child theme-child-ver-1.0,voyage-ver-1.3,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-breadcrumbs-area-enabled,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-no-behavior,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-standard-border-enabled,mkdf-medium-title-text,mkdf-title-with-subtitle,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

39 Night South Pacific Crossing

South Pacific Cruise
Home» Plan Your Journey» CruisePlus Exclusive Package»39 Night South Pacific Crossing
  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Holland America

39 Night South Pacific Crossing

CruisePlus Exclusive Package

Sydney, Australia to San Diego

February 28, 2021

Holland America Maasdam

What we are Including Your flight to Sydney, Australia & return from San Diego, USA 37-night cruise 2-nights superior hotel in Sydney, Australia $50 per person onboard credit Taxes Oceanview Vista Suite Vancouver $6499pp $11,199pp Calgary $6849pp $11,549pp Ottawa $6899pp $11,599pp Toronto $6799pp $11,499pp

What we are Including

  • Your flight to Sydney, Australia & return from San Diego, USA
  • 37-night cruise
  • 2-nights superior hotel in Sydney, Australia
  • $50 per person onboard credit
  • Taxes
Oceanview Vista Suite
Vancouver $6499pp $11,199pp
Calgary $6849pp $11,549pp
Ottawa $6899pp $11,599pp
Toronto $6799pp $11,499pp
Other categories of staterooms are available.
All pricing is per person, based on double occupancy and in CAD

Itinerary

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 4 Mar 2021 Sydney, Australia Embark 5:00 PM
2 Fri 5 Mar 2021 At Sea
3 Sat 6 Mar 2021 At Sea
4 Sun 7 Mar 2021 Noumea, New Caledonia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
5 Mon 8 Mar 2021 At Sea
6 Tue 9 Mar 2021 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7 Wed 10 Mar 2021 At Sea
8 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Dravuni, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
9 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Savusavu, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
10 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Pago Pago, American Samoa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
11 Sun 14 Mar 2021 At Sea
12 Mon 15 Mar 2021 At Sea
13 Tue 16 Mar 2021 At Sea
14 Wed 17 Mar 2021 At Sea
15 Thu 18 Mar 2021 At Sea
16 Fri 19 Mar 2021 At Sea
17 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Honolulu, USA 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
18 Sun 21 Mar 2021 Lahaina, USA 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
19 Mon 22 Mar 2021 Hilo, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
20 Tue 23 Mar 2021 At Sea
21 Wed 24 Mar 2021 At Sea
22 Thu 25 Mar 2021 At Sea
23 Fri 26 Mar 2021 At Sea
24 Sat 27 Mar 2021 At Sea
25 Sun 28 Mar 2021 At Sea
26 Mon 29 Mar 2021 San Diego, USA 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
27 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
28 Wed 31 Mar 2021 At Sea
29 Thu 1 Apr 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
30 Fri 2 Apr 2021 La Paz, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
31 Sat 3 Apr 2021 Loreto, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
32 Sun 4 Apr 2021 Guaymas, Mexico 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
33 Mon 5 Apr 2021 Topolobampo, Mexico 4:30 AM 11:00 PM
34 Tue 6 Apr 2021 Mazatlan, Mexico 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
35 Wed 7 Apr 2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
36 Thu 8 Apr 2021 At Sea
37 Fri 9 Apr 2021 At Sea
38 Sat 10 Apr 2021 San Diego, USA 8:00 AM Disembark

Holland America Line

A Leader in Cruising for over 140 Years

A worldwide shipping and cargo line. A passenger transport line offering a new life in North America. A leader in vacation cruises to exotic destinations around the globe. Holland America Line has been all of these throughout its rich history and continues to be one of the most popular cruise lines for world travelers as is evident by the hundreds of thousands of passengers that board her ships each and every year. Attracting every type of traveler from all ages and walk of life, Holland America Line, or HAL as it’s affectionately known, truly is a cruise line for everyone.

Discover the Holland America difference and find out more about what makes HAL one of the most popular and most sailed cruise lines in history!

Here is a small selection of what you can expect

With having such a long history of travel, it’s no wonder that Holland America Line is able to provide to virtually every need to each guest while on board and do it so well.
  • Some of the best onboard entertainment in the cruising world including B.B. King’s Blues Club, Billboard Entertainment, Lincoln Center Stage and more!
  • Koningsdam’s Blend by Chateau Ste. Michelle allows you to blend your own bottle of wine and learn about different varietals in the process
  • Incredible dining experiences in numerous restaurants, bars and lounges as well as guest chefs, restauranteurs and cooking classes are perfect for the foodie in the family
  • A chance to visit Holland America’s private island, Half Moon Cay, on select Caribbean cruises

Pricing is subject to change anytime without notice and may not be reflected immediately on this page. This deal was last updated on Apr 20, 2020 @ 9:08 am
Terms & Conditions:New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #:3325-0.