Top
180 Days Around the World – Home
fade
15904
tour-item-template-default,single,single-tour-item,postid-15904,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.1,mkdf-tours-1.3,voyage child theme-child-ver-1.0,voyage-ver-1.3,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-breadcrumbs-area-enabled,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-no-behavior,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-standard-border-enabled,mkdf-medium-title-text,mkdf-title-with-subtitle,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

180 Days Around the World

Embrace your inner globetrotter by sailing around the world and soaking in the collage of the world's most fascinating countries, islands & cultures!
Home» Plan Your Journey» CruisePlus Cruise only»180 Days Around the World
  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Oceania Cruises

180 Days Around the World

CruisePlus Package

Miami to New York

January 9, 2021

Oceania Cruises Insignia

Discover the profound difference between a once-in-a-lifetime vacation and a life-changing exploration. Our new 2021 Around the World in 180 Days (departing from Miami) voyage features countless complimentary amenities that are included with the Exclusive Prestige Package* and Oceania’s limited-time inclusive OLife Choice amenities. All of this is in addition to the 2 for 1 Cruise Fares promotion and extra touches such as, Free First Class Roundtrip Airfare, which will ensure that every moment of your voyage is utter perfection. A bonus value up to 64% and much more!

What we are Including

  • 2 for 1 cruise fares
  • FREE first class roundtrip airfare
  • 180-day cruise
  • OLife Choice including your choice of 70 FREE shore excursions, FREE beverage package or $7000 per stateroom onboard credit
  • PLUS Exclusive Prestige Package including FREE pre-paid gratuities
  • FREE onboard medical care
  • FREE internet
  • FREE laundry services
  • FREE exclusive shoreside events
  • FREE visa package
  • FREE 1-night pre-cruise luxury hotel stay
  • FREE roundtrip transfers
  • CruisePlus bonus: up to $4500US pp onboard credit
  • Taxes

Oceania’s always included amenities:

  • Dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas & juices
  • Shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call
  • Room service 24-hours a day
  • Concierge service
  • Gourmet canapes served daily in suites, bars & lounges
  • Cocktail parties hosted by the captain and senior officers
Deluxe Oceanview Balcony
From $65,399pp $80,149pp
All pricing is per person, based on double occupancy and in CAD

Itinerary

Miami to New York

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 9 Sat Miami, Florida, United States Embark 1 PM 5 PM
Jan 10 Sun Havana, Cuba 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 11 Mon Cruising the Caribbean Sea - -
Jan 12 Tue Cruising the Caribbean Sea - -
Jan 13 Wed Cartagena, Colombia 7 AM 2 PM
Jan 14 Thu Panama Canal Daylight Transit - -
Jan 15 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 16 Sat Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7 AM 4 PM
Jan 17 Sun Corinto, Nicaragua 10 AM 6 PM
Jan 18 Mon Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 9 AM 7 PM
Jan 19 Tue Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 20 Wed Acapulco, Mexico 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 21 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 22 Fri Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 23 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 24 Sun Ensenada, Mexico 9 AM 6 PM
Jan 25 Mon Los Angeles, California, United States 7 AM 6 PM
Jan 26 Tue Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 27 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 28 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 29 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 30 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Jan 31 Sun Nawiliwili, Kauai, United States 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 1 Mon Honolulu, Oahu, United States 7 AM 7 PM
Feb 2 Tue Hilo, Hawaii, United States 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 3 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Feb 4 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Feb 5 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Feb 6 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean - -
Feb 7 Sun Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 8 AM 4 PM
Feb 8 Mon Cruising the South Pacific - -
Feb 9 Tue Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia 12 PM 11 PM
Feb 10 Wed Bora Bora, French Polynesia 10 AM -
Feb 11 Thu Bora Bora, French Polynesia - 4 PM
Feb 12 Fri Cruising the South Pacific - -
Feb 13 Sat Cruising the South Pacific - -
Feb 14 Sun Pago Pago, American Samoa 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 15 Mon Int'l Date Line West - -
Feb 16 Tue Cruising the South Pacific - -
Feb 17 Wed Suva, Fiji 9 AM 6 PM
Feb 18 Thu Cruising the South Pacific - -
Feb 19 Fri Cruising the South Pacific - -
Feb 20 Sat Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 21 Sun Auckland, New Zealand 8 AM 7 PM
Feb 22 Mon Cruising the Tasman Sea - -
Feb 23 Tue Cruising the Tasman Sea - -
Feb 24 Wed Cruising the Tasman Sea - -
Feb 25 Thu Sydney, Australia 7 AM 6 PM
Feb 26 Fri Cruising the Tasman Sea - -
Feb 27 Sat Brisbane, Australia 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 28 Sun Cruising the Coral Sea - -
Mar 1 Mon Whitsunday Island (Airlie Beach), Australia 7 AM 5 PM
Mar 2 Tue Cairns, Australia 12 PM -
Mar 3 Wed Cairns, Australia - 6 PM
Mar 4 Thu Cruising the Coral Sea - -
Mar 5 Fri Thursday Island, Australia 7 AM 2 PM
Mar 6 Sat Cruising the Arafura Sea - -
Mar 7 Sun Darwin, Australia 8 AM 4 PM
Mar 8 Mon Cruising the Timor Sea - -
Mar 9 Tue Komodo, Indonesia 8 AM 4 PM
Mar 10 Wed Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 10 AM 11 PM
Mar 11 Thu Bali (Celukan Bawang), Indonesia 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 12 Fri Cruising the Java Sea - -
Mar 13 Sat Cruising the Java Sea - -
Mar 14 Sun Cruising the South China Sea - -
Mar 15 Mon Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia 7 AM 6 PM
Mar 16 Tue Cruising the South China Sea - -
Mar 17 Wed Manila, Philippines 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 18 Thu Cruising the South China Sea - -
Mar 19 Fri Kaohsiung, Taiwan 8 AM 5 PM
Mar 20 Sat Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9 AM 7 PM
Mar 21 Sun Ishigaki, Japan 7 AM 4 PM
Mar 22 Mon Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8 AM 5 PM
Mar 23 Tue Cruising the East China Sea - -
Mar 24 Wed Hong Kong, China 3 PM -
Mar 25 Thu Hong Kong, China - 6 PM
Mar 26 Fri Cruising the South China Sea - -
Mar 27 Sat Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 7 AM 6 PM
Mar 28 Sun Cruising the South China Sea - -
Mar 29 Mon Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 9 AM -
Mar 30 Tue Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam - 4 PM
Mar 31 Wed Cruising the Gulf of Thailand - -
Apr 1 Thu Sihanoukville, Cambodia 6 AM 6 PM
Apr 2 Fri Bangkok, Thailand 1 PM -
Apr 3 Sat Bangkok, Thailand - 4 PM
Apr 4 Sun Ko Samui, Thailand 9 AM 5 PM
Apr 5 Mon Cruising the Gulf of Thailand - -
Apr 6 Tue Singapore, Singapore 7 AM -
Apr 7 Wed Singapore, Singapore - 5 PM
Apr 8 Thu Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 8 AM 7 PM
Apr 9 Fri Penang, Malaysia 8 AM 6 PM
Apr 10 Sat Phuket, Thailand 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 11 Sun Cruising the Andaman Sea - -
Apr 12 Mon Rangoon, Myanmar 8 AM -
Apr 13 Tue Rangoon, Myanmar - -
Apr 14 Wed Rangoon, Myanmar - 5 PM
Apr 15 Thu Cruising the Bay of Bengal - -
Apr 16 Fri Cruising the Bay of Bengal - -
Apr 17 Sat Cruising the Laccadive Sea - -
Apr 18 Sun Cochin (Kochi), India 9 AM 6 PM
Apr 19 Mon Mangalore, India 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 20 Tue Goa (Mormugao), India 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 21 Wed Mumbai, India 9 AM -
Apr 22 Thu Mumbai, India - 5 PM
Apr 23 Fri Cruising the Arabian Sea - -
Apr 24 Sat Cruising the Arabian Sea - -
Apr 25 Sun Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12 PM -
Apr 26 Mon Dubai, United Arab Emirates - 5 PM
Apr 27 Tue Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8 AM 6 PM
Apr 28 Wed Muscat, Oman 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 29 Thu Cruising the Arabian Sea - -
Apr 30 Fri Salalah, Oman 8 AM 5 PM
May 1 Sat Cruising the Gulf of Aden - -
May 2 Sun Cruising the Red Sea - -
May 3 Mon Cruising the Red Sea - -
May 4 Tue Cruising the Red Sea - -
May 5 Wed Aqaba, Jordan, Jordan 6 AM 9 PM
May 6 Thu Luxor (Safaga), Egypt 8 AM -
May 7 Fri Luxor (Safaga), Egypt - 11 PM
May 8 Sat Suez Canal Transit - -
May 9 Sun Suez Canal Transit - -
May 10 Mon Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 6 AM -
May 11 Tue Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel - 5 PM
May 12 Wed Alanya, Turkey 12 PM 8 PM
May 13 Thu Rhodes, Greece 10 AM 8 PM
May 14 Fri Santorini, Greece 8 AM 10 PM
May 15 Sat Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 8 AM 6 PM
May 16 Sun Mitilini (Lesbos), Greece 7 AM 5 PM
May 17 Mon Istanbul, Turkey 8 AM -
May 18 Tue Istanbul, Turkey - -
May 19 Wed Istanbul, Turkey - 4 PM
May 20 Thu Kavala/Philippi, Greece 9 AM 6 PM
May 21 Fri Mykonos, Greece 9 AM 7 PM
May 22 Sat Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6 AM 7 PM
May 23 Sun Cruising the Ionian Sea - -
May 24 Mon Dubrovnik, Croatia 7 AM 4 PM
May 25 Tue Venice, Italy 12 PM -
May 26 Wed Venice, Italy - 5 PM
May 27 Thu Cruising the Adriatic Sea - -
May 28 Fri Taormina (Sicily), Italy 9 AM 6 PM
May 29 Sat Sorrento/Capri, Italy 7 AM 6 PM
May 30 Sun Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8 AM 8 PM
May 31 Mon Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy 8 AM 8 PM
Jun 1 Tue Saint-Tropez, France 7 AM 2 PM
Jun 2 Wed Barcelona, Spain 7 AM 6 PM
Jun 3 Thu Alicante, Spain 9 AM 6 PM
Jun 4 Fri Almeria, Spain 8 AM 7 PM
Jun 5 Sat Gibraltar, United Kingdom 8 AM 5 PM
Jun 6 Sun Seville, Spain 7 AM -
Jun 7 Mon Seville, Spain - 6 PM
Jun 8 Tue Lisbon, Portugal 3 PM -
Jun 9 Wed Lisbon, Portugal - 6 PM
Jun 10 Thu Oporto, Portugal 8 AM 5 PM
Jun 11 Fri La Coruña, Spain 8 AM 5 PM
Jun 12 Sat Bilbao, Spain 10 AM 7 PM
Jun 13 Sun Bordeaux, France 10 AM -
Jun 14 Mon Bordeaux, France - 9 PM
Jun 15 Tue Cruising the Bay of Biscay & English Channel - -
Jun 16 Wed Saint-Malo, France 5 AM 5 PM
Jun 17 Thu London (Southampton), United Kingdom 6 AM 6 PM
Jun 18 Fri Cruising the Celtic Sea & English Channel - -
Jun 19 Sat Dublin, Ireland 8 AM 9 PM
Jun 20 Sun Belfast, Ireland 8 AM 6 PM
Jun 21 Mon Lerwick (Shetland Islands), United Kingdom 8 AM 6 PM
Jun 22 Tue Tórshavn (Faroe Islands), Denmark 9 AM 7 PM
Jun 23 Wed Cruising the North Atlantic - -
Jun 24 Thu Akureyri, Iceland 8 AM 6 PM
Jun 25 Fri Isafjordur, Iceland 8 AM 5 PM
Jun 26 Sat Reykjavik, Iceland 8 AM 6 PM
Jun 27 Sun Cruising the North Atlantic - -
Jun 28 Mon Cruising Prince Christian Sound - -
Jun 29 Tue Nuuk, Greenland 9 AM 7 PM
Jun 30 Wed Paamiut, Greenland 8 AM 6 PM
Jul 1 Thu Qaqortoq, Greenland 8 AM 5 PM
Jul 2 Fri Cruising the Labrador Sea - -
Jul 3 Sat Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence - -
Jul 4 Sun Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 7 AM 4 PM
Jul 5 Mon Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 8 AM 4 PM
Jul 6 Tue Bar Harbor, Maine, United States 9 AM 7 PM
Jul 7 Wed Boston, Massachusetts, United States 8 AM 11 PM
Jul 8 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean - -
Jul 9 Fri New York, New York, United States Disembark 8 AM -

Oceania Cruises

Offering you the world, the way you want it

With exotic locations around the world and a fleet of luxurious and elegant ships, Oceania Cruises offers the chance to explore our world the way you want it with one of the most desirable and popular cruise lines in the world. Regardless of what corner of the globe is calling to you or what exotic destination is on your bucket list, Oceania Cruises has the itinerary to satisfy your travel desires. Cruise in luxury and comfort while enjoying outstanding onboard amenities and activities, gourmet dining experiences customized by some of the world’s leading chefs, and stunning shore excursions that provide insight into the cultures that make up our world family. Revel in the knowledge that your journey is one that caters to your traveling needs, allowing you to experience what the world has to offer – your way.

There’s plenty more to what Oceania has to offer for your dream vacation. Take a more in-depth look at Oceania and their incredible onboard amenities, activities and lifestyle.

Oceania Cruises offers incredible upscale cruising

Here’s just a small sample of what you can look forward to with your Oceania Cruise and when you experience the Olife difference:
  • Distinctive open-seating restaurants providing a dining experience unrivaled in the cruising world
  • Stunning itineraries to over 400 destinations
  • Intimate ships that cater to 684 to 1,250 guests
  • Port-centric voyages that emphasize the port experience with longer stays and overnight visits
  • A comfortable, relaxed atmosphere that creates a country club ambience

Pricing is subject to change anytime without notice and may not be reflected immediately on this page. This deal was last updated on Feb 19, 2019 @ 11:56 am
Terms & Conditions:New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #:3325-0.