Top
128 Night Grand World Voyage – Home
fade
15414
tour-item-template-default,single,single-tour-item,postid-15414,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.1,mkdf-tours-1.3,voyage child theme-child-ver-1.0,voyage-ver-1.3,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-breadcrumbs-area-enabled,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-no-behavior,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-standard-border-enabled,mkdf-medium-title-text,mkdf-title-with-subtitle,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

128 Night Grand World Voyage

See the world with Holland America on this fantastic cruise!
Home» Plan Your Journey» CruisePlus Cruise only»128 Night Grand World Voyage
  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Holland America

128 Night Grand World Voyage

CruisePlus Exclusive Package

Roundtrip Fort Lauderdale

January 4, 2020

Holland America ms Amsterdam

Circumnavigate the globe on this once-in-a-lifetime Holland America world cruise!

What we are Including

  • 128-night world cruise
  • $500 US per person onboard credit
  • Prepaid gratuities
  • Luggage delivery service for Canadian & US residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only)
  • “Welcome Onboard” bottle of sparkling wine
  • CruisePlus Bonus: $1500 US per person onboard credit!
  • Taxes

Upgrade to a Vista Suite, Neptune Suite, or Pinnacle Suite by May 31 to receive

  • Up to $2000 US per person onboard credit
  • Prepaid internet (400 minutes per person)
  • One complimentary EXC Tour
  • Unlimited luggage delivery service
  • Initial in-suite liquor set-up (4 bottles)

Ensemble hosted amenities include:

  • Complimentary Ensemble experience shore events in Rio de Janeiro, Puerto Montt, Auckland, Bali and Durban
  • Complimentary Ensemble traveller cocktail parties
  • The company of an Ensemble traveller host
Oceanview
From $41,742pp

*Ask us about arranging your airfare!

All pricing is per person, based on double occupancy and in CAD

Itinerary

Roundtrip Fort Lauderdale

Date Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, January 4 Fort Lauderdale - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 5 At Sea - -
Monday, January 6 At Sea - -
Tuesday, January 7 At Sea - -
Wednesday, January 8 Roseau, Dominica 8:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, January 9 St. Lucia 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday, January 10 At Sea - -
Saturday, January 11 Devil's Island, French Guiana Noon 6:00pm
Sunday, January 12 At Sea - -
Monday, January 13 Belem, Brazil 8:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 14 At Sea - -
Wednesday, January 15 At Sea - -
Thursday, January 16 Recife, Brazil 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday, January 17 At Sea - -
Saturday, January 18 At Sea - -
Sunday, January 19 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8:00am -
Monday, January 20 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 21 At Sea - -
Wednesday, January 22 At Sea - -
Thursday, January 23 Punta del Este, Uruguay 8:00am 4:00pm
Friday, January 24 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00am 6:00pm
Saturday, January 25 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00am 5:00pm
Sunday, January 26 At Sea - -
Monday, January 27 At Sea - -
Tuesday, January 28 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29 At Sea - -
Thursday, January 30 Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising) - -
Friday, January 31 Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising) - -
Saturday, February 1 Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising) - -
Sunday, February 2 Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising) - -
Monday, February 3 At Sea - -
Tuesday, February 4 Drake Passage (Cruising) - -
Tuesday, February 4 Cape Horn (Cruising) - -
Wednesday, February 5 Ushuaia, Argentina 7:00am 2:00pm
Thursday, February 6 Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00am 8:00pm
Friday, February 7 Amalia Glacier, Chile (Cruising) - -
Saturday, February 8 Chilean Fjords (Cruising) - -
Sunday, February 9 Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00am 5:00pm
Monday, February 10 At Sea - -
Tuesday, February 11 Santiago (San Antonio), Chile 7:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12 At Sea - -
Thursday, February 13 At Sea - -
Friday, February 14 At Sea - -
Saturday, February 15 At Sea - -
Sunday, February 16 Easter Island, Chilean dependency 8:00am 6:00pm
Monday, February 17 At Sea - -
Tuesday, February 18 At Sea - -
Wednesday, February 19 Pitcairn Island, UK Territory 8:00am Noon
Thursday, February 20 At Sea - -
Friday, February 21 At Sea - -
Saturday, February 22 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday, February 23 At Sea - -
Monday, February 24 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 25 At Sea - -
Thursday, February 27 Cross International Dateline (Cruising) - -
Friday, February 28 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, February 29 At Sea - -
Sunday, March 1 At Sea - -
Monday, March 2 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00am -
Tuesday, March 3 Auckland, New Zealand - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 4 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00am 4:00pm
Thursday, March 5 At Sea - -
Friday, March 6 At Sea - -
Saturday, March 7 Sydney, Australia 8:00am -
Sunday, March 8 Sydney, Australia - 6:00pm
Monday, March 9 At Sea - -
Tuesday, March 10 At Sea - -
Wednesday, March 11 Townsville, Australia 8:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12 Cairns, Australia 8:00am 6:00pm
Friday, March 13 The Great Barrier Reef (Cruising) - -
Saturday, March 14 The Great Barrier Reef (Cruising) - -
Sunday, March 15 At Sea - -
Monday, March 16 Darwin, Australia 8:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 17 At Sea - -
Wednesday, March 18 At Sea - -
Thursday, March 19 Komodo, Indonesia 7:00am 4:00pm
Friday, March 20 Benoa, Bali 8:00am 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21 At Sea - -
Sunday, March 22 Surabaya, Indonesia 7:00am 4:00pm
Monday, March 23 Semarang, Indonesia 7:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 24 At Sea - -
Wednesday, March 25 Singapore 9:00am -
Thursday, March 26 Singapore - 5:00pm
Friday, March 27 Strait of Malacca (Cruising) - -
Saturday, March 28 At Sea - -
Sunday, March 29 At Sea - -
Monday, March 30 Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00am 11:00pm
Tuesday, March 31 At Sea - -
Wednesday, April 1 Male, Maldives 8:00am 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2 At Sea - -
Friday, April 3 At Sea - -
Saturday, April 4 Victoria, Seychelles Noon -
Sunday, April 5 Victoria, Seychelles - 5:00pm
Monday, April 6 At Sea - -
Tuesday, April 7 At Sea - -
Wednesday, April 8 Mombasa, Kenya 8:00am -
Thursday, April 9 Mombasa, Kenya - 5:00pm
Friday, April 10 Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11 At Sea - -
Sunday, April 12 Mayotte, Comoro Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Monday, April 13 Nosy Be, Madagascar 8:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 14 At Sea - -
Wednesday, April 15 At Sea - -
Thursday, April 16 Maputo, Mozambique 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday, April 17 Richards Bay, South Africa 8:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, April 18 Durban, South Africa 8:00am 11:00pm
Sunday, April 19 At Sea - -
Monday, April 20 At Sea - -
Tuesday, April 21 Cape Town, South Africa 8:00am -
Wednesday, April 22 Cape Town, South Africa - 11:00pm
Thursday, April 23 At Sea - -
Friday, April 24 Luderitz, Namibia 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, April 25 Walvis Bay, Namibia 8:00am 4:00pm
Sunday, April 26 At Sea - -
Monday, April 27 At Sea - -
Tuesday, April 28 St. Helena, UK Territory 10:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 29 At Sea - -
Thursday, April 30 Ascension Island, U.K. Territory 10:00am 6:00pm
Friday, May 1 At Sea - -
Saturday, May 2 At Sea - -
Sunday, May 3 At Sea - -
Monday, May 4 At Sea - -
Tuesday, May 5 At Sea - -
Wednesday, May 6 At Sea - -
Thursday, May 7 Barbados 8:00am 6:00pm
Friday, May 8 Guadeloupe 9:00am 3:00pm
Saturday, May 9 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00am 11:00pm
Sunday, May 10 At Sea - -
Monday, May 11 At Sea - -
Tuesday, May 12 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am -

Holland America Line

A Leader in Cruising for over 140 Years

A worldwide shipping and cargo line. A passenger transport line offering a new life in North America. A leader in vacation cruises to exotic destinations around the globe. Holland America Line has been all of these throughout its rich history and continues to be one of the most popular cruise lines for world travelers as is evident by the hundreds of thousands of passengers that board her ships each and every year. Attracting every type of traveler from all ages and walk of life, Holland America Line, or HAL as it’s affectionately known, truly is a cruise line for everyone.

Discover the Holland America difference and find out more about what makes HAL one of the most popular and most sailed cruise lines in history!

Here is a small selection of what you can expect

With having such a long history of travel, it’s no wonder that Holland America Line is able to provide to virtually every need to each guest while on board and do it so well.
  • Some of the best onboard entertainment in the cruising world including B.B. King’s Blues Club, Billboard Entertainment, Lincoln Center Stage and more!
  • Koningsdam’s Blend by Chateau Ste. Michelle allows you to blend your own bottle of wine and learn about different varietals in the process
  • Incredible dining experiences in numerous restaurants, bars and lounges as well as guest chefs, restauranteurs and cooking classes are perfect for the foodie in the family
  • A chance to visit Holland America’s private island, Half Moon Cay, on select Caribbean cruises

Pricing is subject to change anytime without notice and may not be reflected immediately on this page. This deal was last updated on Jan 17, 2019 @ 2:04 pm
Terms & Conditions:New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #:3325-0.
[wpforms id="15011"]