70 Day Longitudinal World Cruise lll

NEW voyage! Traverse the globe with Viking Expedition Cruises!

70 Day Longitudinal World Cruise lll

Departure Date
September 8, 2023
Multiple Dates Available
Supplier
Viking Ocean
Destination
World Voyages
Ship
Viking Octantis

What's Included?

Your Cruise

  • 70 Day Longitudinal World Cruise
  • Taxes

CruisePlus Booking Bonus

  • Travel Credit - Ask us for details! 

Viking Booking Bonus

  • Free International Airfare (Valid until Sep 30)
  • Ground transfers to and from the ship
  • All onboard gratuities and service fees
  • One excursion in each port
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge (3)
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderette available to all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine, and pressing available based on stateroom category
  • Port taxes and fees
  • And much more!
*Ask us about additional cruise segments
Cruise & Airfare
Nordic Balcony 66,295pp
Pricing is per person, in CAD and based on double occupancy. Additional terms & conditions apply.

Highlights & Sightseeing

Canada & New England - Quebec City - Historic District of Old Quebec

A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Old Quebec city is lined with historic landmarks, museums, and architecture, that tell the story of one of Canada's oldest and well-preserved cities.

New York - Statue of Liberty

The Statue of Liberty is a colossal statue on Liberty Island in Upper New York, US, commemorating the friendship of the peoples of the United States and France. Standing 305 feet (93 meters) high.

Mexico - Cozumel - Chankanaab Beach Adventure Park

Experience an incredible beach, lagoon and reef of natural beauty! Packed with all types of recreational activities for

South America - Peru - Lima - Nazca Lines

Hundreds of ancient geoglyphs in the Nazca Desert, the purpose & origin of which remain a mystery.

Itinerary

Day 1 — Milwaukee, United States

Friday, September 8, 2023

Day 2 — Milwaukee, United States

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Day 3 — Mackinac Island, Michigan, United States

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Day 4 — Alpena, Michigan, United States

Monday, September 11, 2023

Day 5 — Detroit, Michigan, United States

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Day 6 — Point Pelee, Ontario

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Day 7 — Niagara Falls (Port Colborne), Ontario

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Day 8 — Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Friday, September 15, 2023

Day 9 — Sail the Gulf of St. Lawrence

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Day 10 — Trois-Rivieres, Quebec

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Day 11 — Quebec City, Canada

Monday, September 18, 2023

Day 12 — Seaway Locks Transit, United States

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Day 13 — Cap-aux-Meules, Quebec, Canada

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Day 14 — Explore Cape Breton Island, United States

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Day 15 — Lunenburg, United States

Friday, September 22, 2023

Day 16 — Sail the Atlantic Ocean

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Day 17 — New York City, United States

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Day 18 — Sail the Atlantic Ocean

Monday, September 25, 2023

Day 19 — Norfolk, United States

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Day 20 — Sail the Atlantic Ocean

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Day 21 — Charleston, South Carolina, United States

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Day 22 — Sail the Atlantic Ocean

Friday, September 29, 2023

Day 23 — Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Day 24 — Sail the Gulf of Mexico

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Day 25 — Cozumel, Mexico

Monday, October 2, 2023

Day 26 — Sail the Caribbean Sea

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Day 27 — Sail the Caribbean Sea

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Day 28 — Colon

Thursday, October 5, 2023

Day 29 — Scenic Sailing: Panama Canal

Friday, October 6, 2023

Day 30 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Day 31 — Quito (Manta), Ecuador

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Day 32 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Monday, October 9, 2023

Day 33 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Day 34 — Lima (Callao), Peru

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Day 35 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Day 36 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Friday, October 13, 2023

Day 37 — Iquique, Chile

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Day 38 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Day 39 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Monday, October 16, 2023

Day 40 — Santiago (Valparaíso), Chile

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Day 41 — Sail the Pacific Ocean

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Day 42 — Scenic Sailing: Chilean Fjords

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Day 43 — Castro, Chile

Friday, October 20, 2023

Day 44 — Scenic Sailing: Chilean Fjords

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Day 45 — Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Day 46 — Explore Chilean Glaciers

Monday, October 23, 2023

Day 47 — Explore Chilean Glaciers

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Day 48 — Scenic Sailing: Chilean Fjords

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Day 49 — Punta Arenas, Chile

Thursday, October 26, 2023

Day 50 — Explore Chilean Glaciers

Friday, October 27, 2023

Day 51 — Explore Chilean Glaciers

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Day 52 — Scenic Sailing: Cape Horn

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Day 53 — Ushuaia, Argentina

Monday, October 30, 2023

Day 54 — Sail the South Atlantic Ocean

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Day 55 — West Point Island, Falkland Islands

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Day 56 — Port Stanley, Falkland Islands

Thursday, November 2, 2023

Day 57 — Sail the South Atlantic Ocean

Friday, November 3, 2023

Day 58 — Sail the South Atlantic Ocean

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Day 59 — Explore South Georgia

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Day 60 — Explore South Georgia

Monday, November 6, 2023

Day 61 — Explore South Georgia

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Day 62 — Sail the South Atlantic Ocean

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Day 63 — Explore Antarctica

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Day 64 — Explore Antarctica

Friday, November 10, 2023

Day 65 — Explore Antarctica

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Day 66 — Explore Antarctica

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Day 67 — Explore Antarctica

Monday, November 13, 2023

Day 68 — Sail Drake Passage

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Day 69 — Sail Drake Passage

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Day 70 — Ushuaia, Argentina

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Itinerary information may change anytime without notice and may not be reflected on this page.

Travel Insurance

For your protection, we strongly recommend that you purchase trip cancellation and medical insurance through Manulife.

However, no representation or description of the protection made by CruisePlus Management Ltd to you, constitutes a binding assurance or promise about the protection. We (CruisePlus) are not an insurance company and we do not have the responsibility for ensuring adherence to the insurance terms & conditions, submission, payment or adjustment of claims.

We strongly suggest you read through the insurance information provided upon purchase and email us with any questions.

Covid-19 is considered a known event and exclusions apply for most, if not all policies.

Terms & conditions

New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted (CAD), based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise.

Hotel inventory is capacity controlled, and this offer may be pulled at any time without notice; Future Cruise Credits may not be combinable or be only partially combinable with advertised promotion; cruise line insurance may not be available to purchase on advertised offer.

Please note, this website may not reflect changes to offers in real time. Therefore, it is important you contact us in order to receive to a quote.

CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors throughout the website at anytime. Before you book, be aware of Covid-19 restrictions and clearly understand insurance terms and conditions.

Offer Last Updated: Sep 23, 2022

Request a quote