44 Day Exotic Extravaganza

Overnights in Mumbai, Colombo, Yangon & Bali!

Departure Date
December 8, 2023
Multiple Dates Available
Supplier
Oceania Cruises
Destination
Grand Voyage
Ship
Nautica

Appreciate the captivating breadth of humanity’s cultures as you journey from the cosmopolitan UAE to transfixing India and stirring Indochina, then to lush Indonesia and brilliant Australia. Delight in an idyllic finale amid South Pacific islands.

Highlights & Sightseeing

Middle East - United Arab Emirates - Duabi - The Dubai Fountain

Choreographed to music, the Dubai Fountain shoots water as high as 500 feet. Designed by creators of the Fountains of Bellagio in Vegas, Dubai Fountain Performances occur daily on the 30-acre Burj Khalifa Lake.

South Pacific - Pago Pago - American Samoa - Vai'ava Strait National Natural Landmark

Located in the American Samoa, this little known straight has magnificent volcanic cliffs and lush forests.

Pricing & Inclusions

Our travel pricing almost always includes taxes, and where not, we make that very obvious. You will always know what you’re paying for when you book with CruisePlus. We value transparency in our marketing so that you are able to compare pricing apples to apples with our competition.
What's Included?

Your Cruise

    44-day Exotic Extravaganza cruise
  • Taxes

CruisePlus Bonus

  • $400pp US Onboard Credit

Oceania Cruises Booking Bonus

  • FREE economy airfare from select Canadian gateways (ask about your gateway)
  • FREE airport transfers
  • OLife Choice, choose 1: FREE $800pp US onboard credit, FREE House Select Beverage Package OR 8 FREE Shore Excursions
Pricing
Cruise & Air
Veranda 19499pp
Call for pricing!
Pricing is per person, in CAD and based on double occupancy. Additional terms & conditions apply.

Itinerary

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Dec 8 Fri Dubai, United Arab Emirates Embark 1 PM 9 PM
Dec 9 Sat Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 9 AM 6 PM
Dec 10 Sun Cruising the Arabian Sea
Dec 11 Mon Cruising the Arabian Sea
Dec 12 Tue Mumbai, India 8 AM 11 PM
Dec 13 Wed Mumbai, India 5 PM
Dec 14 Thu Goa (Mormugao), India 9 AM 7 PM
Dec 15 Fri Mangalore, India 8 AM 6 PM
Dec 16 Sat Cochin (Kochi), India 8 AM 5 PM
Dec 17 Sun Colombo, Sri Lanka 1 PM 11 PM
Dec 18 Mon Colombo, Sri Lanka 6 PM
Dec 19 Tue Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Dec 20 Wed Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Dec 21 Thu Cruising the Andaman Sea
Dec 22 Fri Yangon, Myanmar 8 AM 11 PM
Dec 23 Sat Yangon, Myanmar 11 PM
Dec 24 Sun Yangon, Myanmar 5 PM
Dec 25 Mon Cruising the Andaman Sea
Dec 26 Tue Phuket, Thailand 8 AM 6 PM
Dec 27 Wed Cruising the Strait of Malacca
Dec 28 Thu Singapore, Singapore 6 AM 7 PM
Dec 29 Fri Cruising the South China Sea
Dec 30 Sat Cruising the Java Sea
Dec 31 Sun Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 8 AM 11 PM
Jan 1 Mon Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 6 PM
Jan 2 Tue Cruising the Timor Sea
Jan 3 Wed Cruising the Timor Sea
Jan 4 Thu Darwin, Australia 7 AM 4 PM
Jan 5 Fri Cruising the Arafura Sea
Jan 6 Sat Thursday Island, Australia  12 PM 8 PM
Jan 7 Sun Cruising the Coral Sea
Jan 8 Mon Cairns, Australia 7 AM 7 PM
Jan 9 Tue Cruising the Coral Sea
Jan 10 Wed Cruising the Coral Sea
Jan 11 Thu Cruising the Coral Sea
Jan 12 Fri Port Vila, Vanuatu 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 13 Sat Cruising the South Pacific
Jan 14 Sun Suva, Fiji 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 15 Mon Cruising the South Pacific
Jan 16 Tue Int'l Date Line East
Jan 16 Tue Apia, Samoa
Jan 16 Tue Pago Pago, American Samoa
Jan 17 Wed Cruising the South Pacific
Jan 18 Thu Cruising the South Pacific
Jan 19 Fri Bora Bora, French Polynesia  10 AM 7 PM
Jan 20 Sat Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia Disembark 8 AM
Itinerary information may change anytime without notice and may not be reflected on this page.

Travel Insurance & Manulife

For your protection, we strongly recommend that you purchase trip cancellation and medical insurance through Manulife.

However, no representation or description of the protection made by CruisePlus Management Ltd to you, constitutes a binding assurance or promise about the protection. We (CruisePlus) are not an insurance company and we do not have the responsibility for ensuring adherence to the insurance terms & conditions, submission, payment or adjustment of claims.

We strongly suggest you read through the insurance information provided upon purchase and email us with any questions.

Covid-19 is considered a known event and exclusions apply for most, if not all policies.
Terms & Conditions

New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted (CAD), based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise.

Hotel inventory is capacity controlled, and this offer may be pulled at any time without notice; Future Cruise Credits may not be combinable or be only partially combinable with advertised promotion; cruise line insurance may not be available to purchase on advertised offer.

Please note, this website may not reflect changes to offers in real time. Therefore, it is important you contact us in order to receive to a quote.

CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors throughout the website at anytime. Before you book, be aware of Covid-19 restrictions and clearly understand insurance terms and conditions.

Offer Last Updated: Jul 04, 2022