12 Night Eastern Caribbean Voyager

Princess | Regal Princess | Departs: December 16th, 2017
Pricing is per person, based on double occupancy and in CAD

This cruise starts in Fort Lauderdale with stops in the Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, St. Maarten, Barbados, Antigua and finishing back in Fort Lauderdale.

Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, cityscape at the Great Salt Pond.
What is included?
Roundtrip airfare to Fort Lauderdale (ask about your gateway)
1 night hotel in Fort Lauderdale
11 night cruise
$50pp onboard credit
Taxes*
CAD Vancouver Calgary Toronto
Balcony $3349pp $3299pp $3099pp
Edmonton Ottawa
Balcony $3299pp $3149pp
Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart
Sunday, December 17 Fort Lauderdale, FL  – 4:00pm
Monday, December 18 Princess Cays, Bahamas 9:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 19 At Sea  –  –
Wednesday, December 20 San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00am 11:59pm
Thursday, December 21 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Friday, December 22 St. Maarten 7:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23 St. Lucia 8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday, December 24 Barbados 7:00am 4:00pm
Monday, December 25 Antigua 9:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 26 At Sea  –  –
Wednesday, December 27 At Sea  –

 

Pricing is subject to change anytime without notice and may not be reflected immediately on this page. This deal was last updated on August 16, 2017
Terms and Conditions: New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #: 3325-0.