16 Night Panama Canal

Princess | Coral Princess | Departs: January 04th, 2018
Pricing is per person, based on double occupancy and in CAD

This cruise starts in Los Angeles with stops in Mexico, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Colombia and finishing in Fort Lauderdale.

Flamingo beach at Aruba. Renaissance Aruba Private Island

What is included?
Airfare to Los Angeles and return from Fort Lauderdale (ask about your gateway)
1 night hotel in Los Angeles
15 night cruise
$50pp onboard credit
Taxes*
CAD Vancouver Calgary Toronto
Balcony $4099pp $4199pp $4199pp
Oceanview $3399pp $3499pp $3499pp
Victoria Edmonton Ottawa
Balcony $4299pp $4199pp $4199pp
Oceanview $3599pp $3499pp $3499pp
Itinerary

riday, January 5 Los Angeles (San Pedro), CA  – 4:00pm
Saturday, January 6 At Sea  –  –
Sunday, January 7 At Sea  –  –
Monday, January 8 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 9 At Sea  –  –
Wednesday, January 10 Huatulco, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, January 11 At Sea  –  –
Friday, January 12 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00am 6:00pm
Saturday, January 13 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00am 7:00pm
Sunday, January 14 At Sea  –  –
Monday, January 15 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)  –
Tuesday, January 16 Cartagena, Colombia 8:00am 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 17 Aruba 1:00pm 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18 At Sea  –  –
Friday, January 19 At Sea  –  –
Saturday, January 20 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am

 

Pricing is subject to change anytime without notice and may not be reflected immediately on this page. This deal was last updated on September 18, 2017
Terms and Conditions: New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #: 3325-0.