20 Night Andes and South America

Princess | Emerald Princess | Departs: December 02nd, 2017
Pricing is per person, based on double occupancy and in CAD

Your trip begins with a flight to Los Angeles  where you’ll board ship and depart for Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, Puntarenas, Costa Rica, Lima, Peru, Pisco, Peru, La Serena, Chile and Santiago, Chile finally arriving at Santiago and boarding your return flight home.

View of downtown Lima peru showing the cathedral

What is included?
Roundtrip airfare
1 night hotel in Los Angeles
17 night cruise
2 nights hotel in Santiago
Transfers in Santiago
$50pp onboard credit
Come Back New – receive complimentary gratuities (until May 2)
Taxes*
CAD Vancouver Toronto
Balcony $4849pp $4849pp
Oceanview $4299pp $4299pp
Hanging suspension bridge in Monteverde cloud forest reserve Costa Rica
Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart
Sunday, December 3 Los Angeles (San Pedro), CA  – 4:00pm
Monday, December 4 At Sea  –  –
Tuesday, December 5 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Noon 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6 At Sea  –  –
Thursday, December 7 At Sea  –  –
Friday, December 8 At Sea  –  –
Saturday, December 9 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 9:00am 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10 At Sea  –  –
Monday, December 11 At Sea  –  –
Tuesday, December 12 At Sea  –  –
Wednesday, December 13 Lima (Callao), Peru 7:00am  –
Thursday, December 14 Lima (Callao), Peru  – 6:00pm
Friday, December 15 Pisco, Peru 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, December 16 At Sea  –  –
Sunday, December 17 At Sea  –  –
Monday, December 18 La Serena, Chile 7:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19 At Sea  –  –
Wednesday, December 20 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 5:00am  –
Pricing is subject to change anytime without notice and may not be reflected immediately on this page. This deal was last updated on April 20, 2017
Terms and Conditions: New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #: 3325-0.