13 Night Scandinavia & Russia

Departure Date May 8, 2017 Cruise Line Princess Cruises Ship Regal Princess

General

This amazing 13 night package includes roundtrip airfare, 2 nights hotel in copenhagen, your cruise, an onboard credit & taxes!

Price includes

  • Roundtrip Airfare
  • 2 nights hotel in Copenhagen
  • 11 night cruise
  • $50pp onboard credit
  • Taxes

Vancouver incl taxes

  • Mini Suite – $4349pp CAD
  • Balcony – $4199pp CAD
  • Dlx Obstructed Balcony – $4099pp CAD

Toronto incl taxes

  • Mini Suite – $4299pp CAD
  • Balcony – $4149pp CAD
  • Dlx Obstructed Balcony – $4049pp CAD

 

Cruise Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart
Thursday, May 11 Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00pm
Friday, May 12 Oslo, Norway 10:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, May 13 At Sea
Sunday, May 14 Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany 7:00am 9:00pm
Monday, May 15 At Sea
Tuesday, May 16 Tallinn, Estonia 8:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17 St. Petersburg, Russia 6:30am
Thursday, May 18 St. Petersburg, Russia 6:00pm
Friday, May 19 Helsinki, Finland 7:00am 4:00pm
Saturday, May 20 Stockholm (Nynashamn), Sweden 7:00am 7:00pm
Sunday, May 21 At Sea
Monday, May 22 Copenhagen, Denmark 5:00am

 

Terms & Conditions: New bookings only. Fares are per person in the currency noted, based on double occupancy, are capacity controlled, subject to availability at the time of booking and may be withdrawn without notice. Optional supplier charges may apply and are not included. Amenities, if offered, are available for the first two in a stateroom only & based on double occupancy unless specifically stated otherwise. CruisePlus reserves the right to correct any human or electronic errors in the offers above. CruisePlus Management Ltd. Consumer Protection BC License #: 3325-0.

Available departures

Additional availability text. You can use this field for disclaimer text or anything else you want your clients know before booking.
  • Quote

    + more info
    Max:

Northern Europe

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean. A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic Read more
Itinerary Map

Cruise Line